MEMBERSHIP

Beaufort Hunt Supporters Club

If you would like to become a member of the Beaufort Hunt Supporters Club simply fill out the form below.
Cheques should be made payable to the Beaufort Hunt Supporters Club
Annual Membership is £15 & Lifetime Membership is £75

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Upcoming Events

Time for some fun…we're back for Round Two of the Beaufort Hunt Come Dine with Me! 
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Read More
Badminton Horse Trials
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Read More
Skittles Cup Final
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Read More
Skittles Plate Final
Monday, April 25, 2022
Read More
Bridge Afternoon
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Read More
Point to Point
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Read More
Quiz Night
Friday, February 25, 2022
Read More
Sherry Tasting & Tapas
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Read More
FILM NIGHT, Memories of the Beaufort Hunt, from the 70s to early 80s
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Read More
Carol Service
Friday, December 17, 2021
Read More
Opening Meet
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Read More
Bonfire & Fireworks
Friday, November 5, 2021
Read More
Beaufort Hunt Supporters Club AGM
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Read More
BEAUFORT CHRISTMAS FAIR
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Read More
Copyright The Duke of Beaufort Hunt - Design & Build AllAbout Sites.co.uk