NEWS:

secretary@beauforthunt.com - Nigel Maidment                                        pr@beauforthunt.com - Jo Aldridge
Meet Card (Right click Table and export to Excel file)
Date and TimePlaceSecond Horse / Remarks
Tue 26-Sep-17 08:00Hinnegar 
Wed 27-Sep-17 08:00Bushes Farm, Horton 
Thu 28-Sep-17 08:00Manor Farm, Berwick Bassett 
Sat 30-Sep-17 08:00Manor Farm, Alderton 
Mon 02-Oct-17 08:00The Dairy, Brokenborough 
Wed 04-Oct-17 08:00Shirehill 
Thu 05-Oct-17 08:00Startley Farm, Startley 
Sat 07-Oct-17 08:00Manor Farm, Oldbury on the Hill 
Mon 09-Oct-17 08:30Cherington 
Wed 11-Oct-17 08:30Ashwicke Grange 
Thu 12-Oct-17 08:30Charlcutt Chippings 
Sat 14-Oct-17 08:30Kennels 
Mon 16-Oct-17 08:30Bowldown 
Wed 18-Oct-17 08:30Oaks Lane 
Thu 19-Oct-17 08:30Keepers Lodge, The Freeth, Compton Bassett 
Sat 21-Oct-17 08:30Easton Grey 
Mon 23-Oct-17 09:00Long Newnton Airfield, Children`s Priority 
Wed 25-Oct-17 09:00The Cottage, Hawkesbury Common 
Thu 26-Oct-17 09:00Nebo Farm, Cliffe Pypard 
Sat 28-Oct-17 09:00East Dunley Farm, Grittleton 



The Beaufort Hunt, along with other hunts, have changed their rules to state:

  • That we intend to carry out only legal activities.
  • Farmers, Subscribers, Members and Followers have been informed to this effect.
  • Along with other hunts, we regard this as a temporary ban.
  • We will continue to campaign to prove that this ban is detrimental to animal welfare.
  • The Beaufort will continue to raise funds to pay for legal challenges.
  • We will continue to work towards maintaining employment both within the Hunt as well as related trades.
  • The Beaufort Hunt intends to maintain a workable pack of hounds to keep the Beaufort bloodlines that are renowned across the United Kingdom and indeed worldwide.
  • We are determined to keep our community together.
  • We will continue to raise funds for local charities.