NEWS:                               - Jo Aldridge
Hound Training Meets (Right click Table and export to Excel file)
Date and TimePlaceSecond Horse / Remarks
Sat 28-Nov-15 11:00Worcester Lodge. Preceded by Royal Wessex Yeomanry Ride 10:30 Collection Countryside AllianceKennels
Mon 30-Nov-15 10:45Park Farm, BeverstonChavenage
Wed 02-Dec-15 10:45ShirehillShirehill
Thu 03-Dec-15 10:45Idover House, DauntseyBrook Farm
Sat 05-Dec-15 10:45Shipton MoyneMadame Tynings
Mon 07-Dec-15 10:45Horse Guards, BrokenboroughLong Newnton Airfield
Wed 09-Dec-15 10:45Beaufort Montague Harries, Chipping SodburyBodkin Lane
Thu 10-Dec-15 10:45Dumb Post, BremhillCharlcutt Chippings
Sat 12-Dec-15 10:45Lordswood Farm, SherstonAlderton
Mon 14-Dec-15 10:45Cox`s Farm, CheringtonTrull
Wed 16-Dec-15 10:45Cross Hands Hotel, Old SodburyNew House Farm Buildings
Thu 17-Dec-15 10:45Corton Manor, HilmartonTBA
Sat 19-Dec-15 10:45Kingsmead House, DidmartonThe Kennels 1:30
Mon 21-Dec-15 10:45Nesley Farm, TetburyBeverston Camp
Wed 23-Dec-15 10:45West LittletonShirehill
Thu 24-Dec-15 10:45Volunteer Inn, Great Somerfordone horse
Sat 26-Dec-15 10:45Worcester Lodge, Collection for the Hunt Staff Benefit SocietyKennels
Mon 28-Dec-15 10:45Railway Car Park, TetburyLong Newnton Airfield
Tue 29-Dec-15 10:45Chavenage Green, Children`s Meetone horse
Wed 30-Dec-15 10:45Mill Farm, HortonHawkesbury Pond
Thu 31-Dec-15 10:45Bremhill HouseTBA
Sat 02-Jan-16 10:45Glebe House, Shipton MoyneMadame Tynings
Mon 04-Jan-16 10:45Hazleton ManorTrull
Wed 06-Jan-16 10:45Nailey Farm, St Catherinesone horse
Thu 07-Jan-16 10:45Nebo Farm, Clyffe Pypardone horse
Sat 09-Jan-16 10:45FarleazeAlderton
Mon 11-Jan-16 10:45Fosse Tillery FarmLong Newnton Airfield
Wed 13-Jan-16 10:45ShirehillShirehill
Thu 14-Jan-16 10:45Pound House, Little SomerfordTBA
Sat 16-Jan-16 10:45KennelsKennels

The Beaufort Hunt, along with other hunts, have changed their rules to state:

  • That we intend to carry out only legal activities.
  • Farmers, Subscribers, Members and Followers have been informed to this effect.
  • Along with other hunts, we regard this as a temporary ban.
  • We will continue to campaign to prove that this ban is detrimental to animal welfare.
  • The Beaufort will continue to raise funds to pay for legal challenges.
  • We will continue to work towards maintaining employment both within the Hunt as well as related trades.
  • The Beaufort Hunt intends to maintain a workable pack of hounds to keep the Beaufort bloodlines that are renowned across the United Kingdom and indeed worldwide.
  • We are determined to keep our community together.
  • We will continue to raise funds for local charities.