NEWS:                               - Jo Aldridge
Hound Training Meets (Right click Table and export to Excel file)
Date and TimePlaceSecond Horse/Remarks
Wed 14-Oct-15 08:30Nailey Farm, St Catherines 
Thu 15-Oct-15 08:30Charlcutt Chippings 
Sat 17-Oct-15 08:30HyamCowage 11 a.m.
Mon 19-Oct-15 08:30Beverston Camp 
Wed 21-Oct-15 08:30Oakes Lane 
Thu 22-Oct-15 08:30Keepers Lodge, The Freeth, Compton Bassett 
Sat 24-Oct-15 08:30KennelsAlderton 11 a.m.
Mon 26-Oct-15 09:00Long Newnton Airfield Children`s PriorityLong Newnton Airfield 11.30 am
Wed 28-Oct-15 09:00The Cottage, Hawkesbury CommonBodkin Lane 11.30 am
Thu 29-Oct-15 09:00Nebo Farm, Clyffe PypardTBA
Sat 31-Oct-15 09:00East Dunley FarmWidleys 11.30 am
Mon 02-Nov-15 10:00TrullTrull 12.30 pm
Wed 04-Nov-15 10:00Kington Down Farm, The Tiverton Hounds by Invitationone horse
Thu 05-Nov-15 10:00Little Middle Green Farm, DauntseyBrook Farm 12.30 pm
Sat 07-Nov-15 10:45Worcester Lodge, Opening Meet, Collection for the Earl Haig Poppy Fund Kennels 1.30 pm
Mon 09-Nov-15 10:45BowldownBeverston Camp 1.30pm
Wed 11-Nov-15 10:45Oaks LaneOaks Lane 1.30pm
Thu 12-Nov-15 10:45Bremhill Wick Farm, BremhillCharlcutt Chippings 1.30pm
Sat 14-Nov-15 10:45Foxley HouseMadame Tynings 1.30pm
Mon 16-Nov-15 10:45Long Newnton AirfieldLong Newnton Airfield 1.30pm
Wed 18-Nov-15 10:45Widdenhill Farm, HortonBodkin Lane 1.30pm
Thu 19-Nov-15 10:45The White Horse, Compton Bassettone horse
Sat 21-Nov-15 10:45KennelsAlderton 1.30pm

The Beaufort Hunt, along with other hunts, have changed their rules to state:

  • That we intend to carry out only legal activities.
  • Farmers, Subscribers, Members and Followers have been informed to this effect.
  • Along with other hunts, we regard this as a temporary ban.
  • We will continue to campaign to prove that this ban is detrimental to animal welfare.
  • The Beaufort will continue to raise funds to pay for legal challenges.
  • We will continue to work towards maintaining employment both within the Hunt as well as related trades.
  • The Beaufort Hunt intends to maintain a workable pack of hounds to keep the Beaufort bloodlines that are renowned across the United Kingdom and indeed worldwide.
  • We are determined to keep our community together.
  • We will continue to raise funds for local charities.